ArcGIS REST Services Directory Login | Get Token

Layer: CWTH_SSLA_1973_Exclusive_Economic_Zone_Amended_by_Perth_Treaty_AMB2014a (ID: 13)

Sub Layers: Name: CWTH_SSLA_1973_Exclusive_Economic_Zone_Amended_by_Perth_Treaty_AMB2014a

Display Field:

Type: Group Layer

Geometry Type: null

Description: Line and polygon depicting the Australian EEZ as modified by the application of the Treaty between the Government of Australia and the Government of the Republic of Indonesia establishing an Exclusive Economic Zone Boundary and Certain Seabed Boundaries (Perth, 14 march 1997) [1997] ATNIF 9 - (not yet in force). NOTE: This is the standard depiction of the Australian EEZ.

Definition Expression: N/A

Copyright Text: © Commonwealth of Australia (Geoscience Australia) 2016. This product is released under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence.

Default Visibility: true

MaxRecordCount: 0

Supported Query Formats: JSON, AMF, geoJSON

Min Scale: 0

Max Scale: 0

Supports Advanced Queries: false

Supports Statistics: false

Has Labels: false

Can Modify Layer: false

Can Scale Symbols: false

Use Standardized Queries: true

Drawing Info: Advanced Query Capabilities:
HasZ: false

HasM: false

Has Attachments: false

HTML Popup Type: esriServerHTMLPopupTypeNone

Type ID Field: null

Fields: None

Supported Operations:   Query   Generate Renderer   Return Updates

  Iteminfo   Thumbnail   Metadata